Dead Inside Release Imminent!

It's that time of the year, folks! The first single (Psycho doesn't count) from Muse's forthcoming album, Drones, is scheduled for its worldwide premier in mere minutes! Radio stations worldwide will be broadcasting the track between 7 and 9pm, so keep your eyes peeled.

Matt has this to say on the single:

This is where the story of the album begins, where the protagonist loses hope and becomes 'Dead Inside', therefore vulnerable to the dark forces introduced in 'Psycho' and which ensue over the next few songs on the album, before eventually defecting, revolting and overcoming these dark forces later in the story.

We do of course have our agents on standby, so as soon as it goes live, we'll keep you posted here.

All aboard the hype train. CHOO CHOO!

New album, single and Psycho UK Tour!

New Drones album release date is set for 8th June 2015! Dead Inside single to debut the week of 23rd March! Psycho UK Tour kicking off in Belfast on 15th March!

Tickets for the tour go on sale tomorrow morning 09:30 GMT! Drones preorder available tomorrow at 7:30pm GMT along with the new song Psycho.

Drones Track List
  1. Dead Inside
  2. [Drill Sergeant]
  3. Psycho
  4. Mercy
  5. Reapers
  6. The Handler
  7. [JFK]
  8. Defector
  9. Revolt
  10. Aftermath
  11. The Globalist
  12. Drones
Psycho UK Tour Dates

15 / March: Uster Hall, Belfast, Northern Ireland
16 / March: Barrowland, Glasgow, Scotland
19 / March: Newport Centre, Newport, Wales
20 / March: The Great Hall, Exeter, England
22 / March: Manchester Academy, Manchester, England
23 / March: Brighton Dome, Brighton, England

No more posts