Muse at Casino de Paris - SETLIST

Muse played Casino de Paris tonight, and TWO new songs got their debut tonight. I Belong to You and recent single, Neutron Star Collision (Love is Forever) both got their first plays live, while Matt was seen playing a double necked Manson.


1. MK Ultra
2. Map of the Problematique
3. Uprising
4. Bliss
5. Supermassive Black Mole
6. Neutron Star Collision (Love is Forever) first live performance!
7. Nishe
8. United States of Eurasia
9. I Belong to You first live performance!
10. Resistance
11. Undisclosed Desires
12. Starlight
13. Plug in Baby
14. Unnatural Selection
15. Hysteria
16. Man with an Harmonica + Knights of Cydonia

Check out James' (our mod, sunburnt_atheist) Twitter feed, here, for future live setlist updates.