Interesting Setlist

Here's the setlist for the Cleveland gig last night:

1. Knights of Cydonia
2. Hysteria
3. Supermassive Black Hole
4. Muscle Museum
5. Map of the Problematique
6. Forced In
7. Bliss (long)
8. Sunburn
9. Starlight
10. Hoodoo Intro
11. Exo Politics
12. New Born
13. Assassin
14. Assassin Solo (the one that disappeared in the album version)
15. Plug in Baby
16. Time is Running Out
17. Stockholm Syndrome

And according to Matt Morgan is stuck without a working visa in the UK. People have waited a long time for Exo Politics, Muscle Museum's return and the old Debase Masons Grog and finally they all come at once. (Take a Bow wasn't played because of Morgan's absence)