New album, single and Psycho UK Tour!

New Drones album release date is set for 8th June 2015! Dead Inside single to debut the week of 23rd March! Psycho UK Tour kicking off in Belfast on 15th March!

Tickets for the tour go on sale tomorrow morning 09:30 GMT! Drones preorder available tomorrow at 7:30pm GMT along with the new song Psycho.

Drones Track List
  1. Dead Inside
  2. [Drill Sergeant]
  3. Psycho
  4. Mercy
  5. Reapers
  6. The Handler
  7. [JFK]
  8. Defector
  9. Revolt
  10. Aftermath
  11. The Globalist
  12. Drones
Psycho UK Tour Dates

15 / March: Uster Hall, Belfast, Northern Ireland
16 / March: Barrowland, Glasgow, Scotland
19 / March: Newport Centre, Newport, Wales
20 / March: The Great Hall, Exeter, England
22 / March: Manchester Academy, Manchester, England
23 / March: Brighton Dome, Brighton, England