Deluxe Edition of The Resistance

UPDATE: Also available to buy from HMV - Pre-Order

A deluxe edition of The Resistance has been listed on, featuring the regular CD plus an extra 'Making of' DVD. There will also be a boxset release which includes a CD, DVD, Double LP, Digital Version on USB Drive and 1 poster in 4 different colours, available here

Disc 1
1. Uprising
2. Resistance
3. Undisclosed Desires
4. United States of Eurasia (& Collateral Damage)
5. Guiding Light
6. Unnatural Selection
7. MK Ultra
8. I Belong To You (Mon Coeur S'Ouvre A Ta Voix)
9. Exogenesis: Symphony Part I (Overture)
10. Exogenesis: Symphony Part II (Cross Pollination)
11. Exogenesis: Symphony Part III (Redemption)

Disc 2
1. Making Of Documentary (dvd)