Black Holes and Revelations Track List

This is the full track list for the new album (put 3rd of July as you all know) it includes the previously untitled tracks.

01. Take A Bow
02. Starlight
03. Supermassive Black Hole
04. Map Of The Problematique
05. A Soldier's Poem
06. Invincible
07. Assassin
08. Exo Politics
09. City Of Delusion
10. Hoodoo
11. Knights Of Cydonia