Absolution Tour DVD Artwork Coming Soon

According to Play.com, Muse have a new DVD coming up:

From their Main Stage performance at Reading in 2002 through to an incendiary performance on Glastonbury's Main Stage in 2004, Muse cemented their position as one of the UK's leading live acts. This DVD compiles the highlights from the 18-month long Absolution Tour and includes footage from their triumphant two night stand at London's Earls Court along with some of the best moments from the band's US tour.


1. Hysteria
2. New Born
3. Sing For Absolution
4. Muscle Museum
5. Apocalypse Please
6. Ruled By Secrecy
7. Sunburn
8. Butterflies and Hurricanes
9. Bliss
10. Time Is Running Out
11. Plug In Baby
12. Blackout

Bonus DVD
* Fury - live in Los Angeles
* The Small Print - live at Earls' Court (20th)
* Stockholm Syndrome - live at Earls' Court
* The Groove In The States - live in Cincinatti / San Diego
* Easter Egg (hidden extra): Thoughts Of A Dying Atheist - live at Wembley
* Easter Egg (hidden extra): Endlessly - live at Wembley

Click here for more details.

Exclusive to Muselive.com - this DVD has been confirmed and is indeed an official release from the band. We're not sure about the tracklisting but we can only assume that that is infact also accurate.

Tom Kirk has this to say :-)

Hey. We are really pleased to announce that Muse are to release a new DVD - 'Absolution Tour'. The DVD Features re-edited and re-mastered highlights from Glastonbury Festival 2004 and previously unseen footage from London Earls Court, Wembley Arena and The Wiltern Theater in Los Angeles. The DVD will be available on December 12th.